Management
null

Graeme Stocks

Managing Director & Head of Sales

Email: gs@completesteering.com

Tel: 07711 829222

null

Steven Keeble

Director & Head of Engineering

Email: sk@completesteering.com

Tel: 07955 081633

null

Robert Bevan

Director & Head of EPS Steering

Email: rb@completesteering.com

Tel: 07442 012346

null

Jordan Pugh

Director & Head of Customer Relations

Email: jordan@completesteering.com

Tel: 07540 187729

null

Steve Chandler

Director & Head of Legal

Email: steve.chandler@completesteering.com

Tel: 07429 524257

Our Team

Ben Tomlinson

Nathan Mead

Chris Jevins

Purchasing & Cataloguing
chris.jevins@completesteering.com

Paul Durkin

Paul Newill

Research & Development Manager
paul.newill@completesteering.com

Jacqueline Bevan

Ignite Product Manager
jb@completesteering.com

Danny Bevan

Old Core Manager
dbevan@hirscheautomotive.com

Jeremy Sherburn

PPE & Workwear Product Manager
jeremy@bigdogworkwear.com

Darren Ingham

EPS Column Production Manager

Dan Hopton

Hydraulic Steering Manager

Paul Uttley

Hydraulic Steering Rack Team Leader

Luke Hayes-Ward

EPS Rack Production Team Leader

Emma Stocks

Distribution Manager

Dennis Murphy

Warehouse Manager

Liam Ward

AST Product Manager

Get in touch with us today to find out more

What our clients say